Concordia Lutheran Mission Society raises financial and prayer support to spread the Gospel through mission, educational and social ministry programs.

Recent News

Notice of 2022 CLMS Annual General Meeting

Annual General Meeting You are invited to join in the Concordia Lutheran Mission Society Annual General Meeting on Sunday, March 20, 2022 at 5 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. Central, 3 p.m. Mountain, 2 p.m. Pacific.  Please email Pastor Mark Lobitz at … [Read More...]

Stay Connected